Law enforcement safer at home message

Police chiefs and the sheriff in Rutherford County remind citizens in this video they are #SaferAtHome while trying to prevent COVID-19.

Sending the message are Murfreesboro Police Chief Michael Bowen, Smyrna Police Chief Kevin Arnold, La Vergne Police Chief Mike Walker, Eagleville Police Chief David Breniser, MTSU Police Chief Buddy Peaster and Sheriff Mike Fitzhugh.

Show More

Welcome to This site was designed to help foster communication between the residents of Murfreesboro, Tennessee. Whether you're looking for news, events, jobs, etc. you can find it all right here on

Related Articles

Back to top button